Hello Solar Reviews

At Hello Solar we promise to give the best experience possible. From start to finish, we are committed to delivering exceptional service, the best quality products and the absolute best value for money. Don't just take our word for it, here's what our customers have to say...


Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 11 users. ( 10 reviews.)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Professional mob to deal with
  · 6 months ago.
Great mob to deal with. 
System installed and working well. 
Battery came for free with the system and good value for money for good products. Straight answers,  no overseas call centre. 
Cheers
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Happy.
  · 5 months ago.
Happy with my 5.0kW system & battery. Installers were great on the day, nice and tidy job. Pretty happy with my purchase so far, just waiting on a bill now.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
As Promised
  · 6 months ago.
My solar has been installed as promised. No complaints. good repayment system with no interest installments. thanks to the team.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
good.
  · 6 months ago.
purchased a 5.2 kw system , installed promptly, good app for viewing solar system and battery storage. thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
a real deal.
  · 6 months ago.
Hello solar have been great since day 1. the pricing was very competitive , products offered were excellent and installation went well.
recommend to anyone who wants a good solar system.
Was this review helpful to you?
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Easy to deal with
  · 7 months ago.
I was very confused with all the ads for solar on TV and all the different companies. I was pleased when I called Hello Solar, they were completely different to the other companies and weren't just trying to sell me any system. They took time to assess my needs and recommended the system that is perfect my household and my family. They also suggested that I go for a bigger system so that I could enjoy more savings but also future proof my home from more expensive electricity bills. I decided to do that and was happy that I was advised that it was optional and advised, but not necessary. Very happy with my decision.
Was this review helpful to you?
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
GO THE SHINBONER!
  · 7 months ago.
I noticed Hello Solar when I went to the West Coast vs North Melbourne football game. I'm a huge North Melbourne fan, so decided I'd give Hello Solar a call. I can see why the team at the NMFC partnered with Hello Solar. They are very nice, friendly and professional. Everything that was explained to me was honest and straight forward. The system was installed on time and to my satisfaction. I've referred Hello Solar to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful to you?
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Good customer service
  · 7 months ago.
I was happy when I called up and realised that I had gotten through to an Australian call centre. The Hello solar team are an absolute joy to deal with. I would recommend them highly. Everybody has the same good quality products these days, not everybody has local call centres and wonderful customer service. That makes the difference. Best solar company for service in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you?
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Friendly and welcoming
  · 7 months ago.
My sales person was very friendly from the start. They helped me select the right system for my needs. I like that they didn't try and force anything down my throat, I was given the options and information was able to make my own decision. Installers were great and very professional. The staff I spoke to were very friendly, Diana and Christina in particular. I could not be happier.
Was this review helpful to you?
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Honest people to deal with
  · 7 months ago.
Very happy with Hello Solar. Great customer service and very honest people to deal with. System was explained to me in plain English. At every stage of the install I was advised of exactly what was happening and where we were at. Looking forward to enjoying my system for years to come.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews
Melbourne Office:
Level 8, 90 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
P: 1300 070 786
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Adelaide Office:

Level 5, City Central, Tower 2
121 King William Street
Adelaide, South Australia 5000

Sydney Office:
Macquarie House
Level 13&14, 167 Macquarie Street
Sydney NSW 2000
NSW Contractor License No:
307439C

NMFC_OfficialPartner_LogoLockUp_HelloSolar.png